Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

LOCAL 1933

Your Officers

Local Committee 

of Adjustment                                                   Local Officers

Local Chairman

Samantha D. Taylor

(202) 906-2716 (office)

(804) 269-1897 (cell)

[email protected]

Vice Local Washington

Eric Mohan

Vice Local Richmond

Bryan Reed

Vice Local Charlotte

Erica Parr

Vice Local Raleigh

Josh Reed


First Vice Local Florence

Donald Prince

(843) 319-7635

[email protected]

 Vice Local Huntington

Leonard L. Claytor

Vice Local Keolis MSS

Curtis Powell

Vice Local Keolis FBG

Sean Kilduff

Cell: (609) 218-1266

[email protected]


Jason Christiansen

Vice President

David Blackett


Ron Tiedemann

[email protected]

[email protected]

(804) 651-1927 (cell)

Legislative Representative

Jarad Jackson

[email protected]

(804) 317-7770

Alternate Legislative Representative/

Website Administrator

Samantha Taylor



Jerry Reed

Bryan Reed

Your Union...

Is comprised of almost 300 members from Amtrak and Keolis comprising of the crew bases of Manassas, Fredericksburg, Washington, Richmond, Raleigh, Huntington, Florence, and Charlotte.

4 states, 2 companies, 1 UNION.